7189 Moon Road, Columbus, GA 31909 | Directions
New Patients please call:
(706) 685-6787

Existing Patients please call:
(706) 327-3364

Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

My family and I have been faithful patients for 11 years, in addition to referring several (5 to be exact) of our friends. The "excellent" standard of care starts when you call to make an appointment and are greeted with, "It's a beautiful day at Willow Point Dental". Once you arrive to the office, your senses are treated with a nicely decorated and clean facility (lobby, front office, restrooms, dental suites, etc) along with a "dental menu" for your comfort.

The Dentist, Joe Narde and his staff are PROFESSIONAL, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and above all------spiritual. You can feel the love from the time you enter until you've made your next appointment and are walking out of the door.

I'm also impressed with his diverse staff and do appreciate that!!!
Thank you

~ Jewell R. June 10, 2019
Willow Point Dental is the best. From the front desk to the back. Very friendly and helpful love the staff.

~ Donna L. June 10, 2019
Very professional and friendly staff. Have been using this dentist for a very long time and I have never been disappointed.

~ Jason M. June 10, 2019
Best of care expert cleaning and advise.

~ Gerald B. June 05, 2019
My family has been clients since we moved to Columbus. There is something special about Willow Point Dental. Top notch customer service and a great physical setting. The staff is competent and friendly. I love the warm pillow.

~ Randolph P. May 28, 2019
I have been a pt. of Dr. Narde for quite some time. I had an emergency yesterday & needed to see a dentist right away. I called the office & explained my situation. I was asked to come in right away. I did & the entire staff was friendly, polite, courteous & most of all caring. Dr. Narda is a great caring dentist.

~ Barbara K. May 15, 2019
I always have a good experience at Willow Point Dental. The greeting at the front desk is always friendly, personable and professional. Appointment times are very prompt with minimal waiting. Dr. Narde and his techs are very good and caring. The facility is top notch. Checkout is very smooth.

~ John G. May 13, 2019
The staff and Dr. Narde are always so nice and caring. They’re always sure to make us comfortable during all cleanings and most of all during any procedure.

Ashley was so awesome today with my little girl. She made her feel at ease.

~ Clare A. May 09, 2019
The hygienists & dental assistants are always great, the front desk is friendly & efficient, and Dr. Narde is fantastic. He lets me be in charge of my dental health while making important observations and recommendations.

~ Ann T. May 07, 2019
My very first visit and I know I have found my permanent dentist office!!! I’ve never had an appointment more through and informative! Everyone was very nice and the atmosphere was relaxing! I look forward to many more visits!

~ Danielle K. May 03, 2019
Great and friendly staff. Very fast and efficient. Always a good time!

~ DaVon P. May 01, 2019
I’ve been going to Willow Point Dental 7+ years... always a great experience

~ Lulu W. May 01, 2019
Been a patient of Dr. Narde for many years! Would not go anywhere else.

~ Mary R. April 24, 2019
My experience today was very pleasant. My hygienist today was a really good one.

~ Joyce R. April 16, 2019
I was extremely impressed with the politeness and intentional efforts of the entire staff to ease my anxieties. Kelsey, who made my appointment, worked hard to find an opportunity to work me in quickly since I was experiencing some pain. I …

~ Cathy C. April 15, 2019
Great people who provide professional service with a caring attitude

~ Sam S. April 10, 2019
Great experience

~ Brandi G. April 02, 2019
Friendly, professional team that treats you like family!

~ Jamie M. April 02, 2019
They are very compassionate and caring.

~ Merle M. April 01, 2019
No waiting, right to business excellent staff throughout

John C. Mar 26, 2019
I had a to have a crown on a tooth that had a crack in it. Dr. Narde made my entire experience painless and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Narde explained all steps taken prior to engaging in the process. As a small child having to go to the dentist, I have always dreaded going to the dentist because it was painful, but Dr. Narde entire staff is excellent at what they do. I’m so glad I finally found a dentist that I’m totally comfortable with.

Teresa R. Mar 19, 2019
My entire family goes to this absolute professional and hospitable fostered environment created by a loving and caring staff who embraces you with compassion and patience from the moment you walk in the door and throughout your entire experience! I highly recommend this establishment and know without a doubt you won’t be disappointed!!!

Tony A. Mar 12, 2019
Everyone are professionals, the atmosphere is extremely enjoyable and I love the classic style and charm.

~samone R. Mar 05, 2019
Friendly staff and always pulled back on time. Would definitely recommend their office.

~Brandon G. Mar 05, 2019
Always respectful and courteous.

~Ben T. Mar 05, 2019
Always a pleasant experience!

~Virginia C. Mar 04, 2019
Always a class experience.

~William M. Mar 04, 2019
Excelente servicios Dentales
Excellent dental services. 100%

~Antonio M. Mar 01, 2019
The staff at Willow Point Dental is very professional and courteous.

Lori was very nice and made me feel at ease as well as performing her job thoroughly. She answered the questions I had in detail and in terms that I could understand.

Stevie B. Feb 21, 2019
The staff and Dr. Narde make it feel like home

~Mikayla A. Feb 19, 2019
Being afraid of dentist, going for dental work has always caused me great anxiety. Not anymore.....Willow Point has changed all that for me. Great practice!

~Carol A. Feb 15, 2019
My visit with Willow Point Dental was actually a good experience given my procedure! Dr. Narde presents as a professional, knowledgeable and experienced physician who takes care of his patents with gentle hands. The staff are all pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend his and his staffs’ services!

Phillip & Sherri Q. Feb 14, 2019
Always courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Narde and his staff. Simply the best.

~Laura R. Feb 14, 2019
Every thing went well.,and timely.

~Leslie F. Feb 13, 2019
Great atmosphere! Everyone is always nice and very helpful.

~Ryan F. Feb 06, 2019
Great dental team that has the client progress up front.

~Sylvester A. Feb 06, 2019
I always love going to the dentist! I've been coming here since I was a kid and it's always had the same level of customer service. Will hopefully come here forever!

~Lindsey A. Jan 31, 2019
Always excellent

~Sharon E. Jan 23, 2019
I had my first experience last week for a cleaning and xrays. The staff was very nice and professional. The hygienist explained everything very thoroughly. Dr. Narde was exam was also very thorough and he was very pleasant. Overall a very good first impression. I will be back in 4 months for my next appointment.

~Amanda B. Jan 21, 2019
Everyone is so friendly! Best dentist office ever!

~Tiffany A. Jan 18, 2019
Everyone from the front door to the back are professionals and everyone makes it their business to make u smile

~Eric V. Jan 16, 2019
My experience at Willowpoint is always excellent!

~Shannon S. Jan 15, 2019
I've been a client since Willow Point opened and have always received professional and excellent services. The hygienists are always welcome to see you and endeavor to give you the best care. Dr. Narde has always made sure to properly diagnose any dental issues and ensured I received the proper dental care. They have always kept excellent dental records and have never denied Delta Dental insurance. I would recommend Willow Point Dental to everyone.

Luke L. Jan 10, 2019
Enjoyed it.

~Margaret P. Jan 10, 2019
My sister works here and gave me a tour of the facility today very professional staff, beautiful views from each room, and smiles around every corner. Highly recommend!!

~Cameron B. Jan 09, 2019
Very professional and Christy Bradshaw did an awesome job.

~Rusty G. Jan 09, 2019
I love my dental hygienist!! She is always nice and friendly. She is always very informative regarding my dental health. Dr. Narde is very nice also. Staff is always friendly and nice!

~Qeena M. Jan 03, 2019
I always look forward to my visit. The doctor is patient and thorough and my hygienist is the best.

~Tracy T. Jan 02, 2019
Such a wonderful experience as a new patient! Everyone was so helpful and very welcoming! Thank you Kelsey for helping me get seen very short notice today, you were awesome! Jayme, thank you for taking the time to show me around and introduce me to the rest of the staff! I made the right decision coming here!!

Talor M. Dec 27, 2018
Dr Narde has been my dentist for almost 30 year. He's concerned when it comes to my dental health. His staff is awesome they are always friendly and polite.

~Theresa C. Dec 19, 2018
Dr.Narde did a great job on my new crown. His staff is kind and helps to give me a nice smile.

~Anne B. Dec 19, 2018
My experience here is always a good one. Dr. Narde is always kind and professional.

~Tracy T. Dec 18, 2018
I always have a great experience at Willow Point Dental! The staff are all extremely welcoming and my hygienist is the best!

~Sheila N. Dec 15, 2018
I have been with Dr. Narde and his group for over 10 years. I never wait for service and they make sure I’m pain free for all of my procedures. Very professional hygienists and assistants who are always using the latest technology.

~Lori L. Dec 15, 2018
It is a first rate dental office. I have been going there for years. Lori does a fabulous job.

~ Randy A. Dec 10, 2018
Professionalism and friendly staff.

~ David L. Dec 09, 2018
I've been a patient of Dr. Narde for years, even if I have insurance out of network. I love everybody there. Very friendly staff. Awesome atmosphere.

~ Daniela L. Dec 04, 2018
The dental care I continually receive at Willow Dental is above par. Those on staff that I've had the opportunity to meet during visits are kind and personable. Any dental procedure that has been performed is explained in sufficient detail one can't help but feel confident the dental work will be done right the first time.

~ Karl M. Dec 01, 2018
Lori and Dr Narde are great. The office staff are very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist. Very friendly and caring group.

~ Brenda S. Nov 22, 2018
Y'all make going to the dentist as pleasant as going to the dentist can be.

~ Robert T. Nov 21, 2018
On time 30 min as I was told...good job to all

~ Robert T. Nov 21, 2018
Very knowledgeable of there job and very prompt and professional. In my opinion the best dentist in town. Been my dentist for about 15 yrs

~ Arthur S. Nov 14, 2018
Nice reception room, the hygienist was on schedule. She was nice and personable. She did a great job, gave helpful information for me to do a better job when taking care of my teeth.

~ Anne M. Nov 13, 2018
I've been experiencing a challenging dental issue and DDS Narde has been extremely helpful and dedicated to creating a positive solution. Excellent dentist!!!

~ David M. Nov 09, 2018
In and out quickly! Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Narde is a great dentist!

~ Jessica H. Nov 08, 2018
Great experience. Nice staff.

~ Aami M. Oct 27, 2018
Great staff. Great hygienist(Lindsey)

~ Robbie T. Oct 24, 2018
Christy was very helpful and patient with answering my questions. Tried to make me as comfortable as possible

~ George M. Oct 23, 2018
Great pleasant friendly atmosphere!!

~ William K. Oct 22, 2018
I always receive great and professional care.

~ Sonya S. Sep 28, 2018
Always a very friendly and efficient staff...

~ Margaret B. Sep 25, 2018
I absolutely love it here for my entire family! Jenny has made the experience for me! I always had a fear of the dentist but I promise she just relaxes you because she's so sweet and personable. She is very gentle but thorough. She makes sure you're comfortable before getting started and just genuinely cares about people in general. I booked my whole family with Jenny! Dr Narde is also very friendly and takes the time to make sure you understand everything. Janet is the office mgr there and she is also very nice and makes sure you've been well taken care of. Just an all around great office. You're greeted first thing. Everyone smiles! As a military family, I know the struggle of moving and finding a good dentist, doctor, and so on. I found this place immediately when we made our final transition here and I plan on staying at this Dentist office for life!!!!!

~ Jefe N. Sep 21, 2018
Always well taken care staff is great.

~ Ray C. Sep 20, 2018
Excellent service always

~ Douglas B. Sep 20, 2018
Welcoming, comforting, professional. Always a great experience

~ Vaheh S. Sep 18, 2018
I have been going to Dr Narde for several years. He and his staff are very professional. They are very focused on preventing dental problems. Dr Narde has a special talent for doing many different dental procedures. They have all the latest equipment and stay up to date on newest advancements in dental procedures and preventive dentistry‼️

~ Earnest D. Sep 13, 2018
I don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Narde and his staff make it not so bad. They are very patient and treat you so well. I have had 3 good experiences since July.

~ Dawn C. Sep 12, 2018
They rock...

~ Willie W. Sep 11, 2018
Very Friendly and Very Professional

~ Sally M. Sep 11, 2018
Going to see Dr. Narde and his staff is like visiting friends in the neighborhood. Even with the discomfort of loosing two teeth, an office call to Willow Point Dental is a great experience.

~ Skip H. Sep 07, 2018
I went to Willow Point on Tuesday, August 27 for a root canal. I got prompt attention and everyone was courteous and helpful. I was comfortable and it didn't take long for the procedure. When the numnes wore off I had no pain. This morning everything is fine. I recommend this dental facility. I have used Dr. Narde for about 15 years.

~ Flora C. Aug 29, 2018
Best Dental visit I have ever had in my life! The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable! Walk you through everything and explain as they go! Very clean as comfortable setting. Christy is a dental hygienist there and did a great job on the teeth. Didn’t even hurt at all. I recommend this office to everyone! Quick, painless, as professional!

~ Rob R. Aug 28, 2018
Great experience. The whole staff was courteous and professional. Have been going there for several years now. Will continue to go back.

~ James W. Aug 27, 2018
Best dental experience I have ever had. I don't like going to the dentist because of a prior experience but this was the very pleasant. More spa like than doctor like.

~ Jacob K. Aug 22, 2018
Willow Point is the place to have your dental work done. I have been using this place for dental work for 15 years or more and I highly recommend it.

~ Flora C. Aug 21, 2018
I have always been terrified of the dentist. But Dr.Narde and staff made my time there way less stressful! They offered me a warm neck pillow, a comfy blanket and earphones to listen to relaxing sounds with. Dr.Narde is the only dentist that I will ever use!! Everyone in his office goes above and beyond in my opinion.

~ Angela M. Aug 21, 2018
Once you sign in, you will be called back to the exam room shortly. Office is very nicely decorated with a homely feeling. The staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. 20 years and counting!

~ Shana E. Aug 17, 2018
My new dental hygienist did a great job. She showed great customer service and she was very nice.

~ Beverly W. Aug 17, 2018
Willow Point Dental is great! The staff is friendly and they truly care about their patients.

~ Deborah M. Aug 17, 2018
Always a wonderful experience.

~ Jeri K. Aug 17, 2018
I am so pleased to be a new patient at Willow Point Dental. I felt like I was at a spa rather than a dentist office with a warm pillow under my neck. Everyone is very caring and nice and my treatment was painless!

~ Bobbie Tenbrook G. Aug 17, 2018
Dr Narde has been my dentist ever since Dr Benson retired. I am 77 years old and have had a lot of dental work. Without a doubt, he is the best I have ever had! He knows what he is doing and is great at what he does‼️

~ Earnest D. Aug 15, 2018
My hygienist Jenny was absolutely phenomenal! I was nervous and she explained every step, made jokes, was personable, and incredibly gentle. Will be requesting her for my children as well!

~ Kymberlaine W. Jun 28, 2018
Rhonda is so good!
Makes it so easy.
Thanks!

~ Darrell D. Jun 28, 2018
Third time visiting Willow Point Dental. They are outstanding. Better experience each time I go.

~ William M. Jun 28, 2018
The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and I actually learned from her. She was a sincerely nice lady and honestly she gave me the best cleaning that I ever had!

~ Alicia S. Jun 27, 2018
Everyone was friendly and i really appreciate how laury took time out to explain my procedure as well as letting me know about the laughing gas and my guard. It helped me to relax a little which made the procedure go much smoother. I actually have been going to Willow point dental for a while and have always had a wonderful experience. Thanks Dr. Narde and staff!

~ Felicia B. Jun 23, 2018
The staff and Dr. Narde are incredible. So glad I found an amazing Dentist upon moving here!

~ Rachel H. Jun 22, 2018
Always friendly and welcoming.. Get you in and out in a timely manner..

~ Shakeka C. Jun 16, 2018
The staff was very friendly and happy. Lori answered all my questions and explained what I needed to do in the future for my gum health. Also I met the Friday doctor. I can't remember her name. She was super nice. I'm so thankful I have such a wonderful dental team.

~ Jo Ellen H. Jun 15, 2018
I have always had great experiences with Willow Point.

~ Stacey S. Jun 15, 2018
Love the staff at Willow Point and of course Dr.Narde!
Had a new girl clean my teeth yesterday and she was great!

~ Rhonda B. Jun 15, 2018
I’ve been going to Dr. Narde for about 10 years and have always had a great experience with him and his staff.

~ Jackie P. Jun 12, 2018
Lindsey was very personable and informative. The staff always make my dental visits smooth and comfortable.

~ Santouria J.
I still get very nervous and I am still scared when I have an appt but each and every one that works in this place knows how to calm me down and make my silly self feel better I would highly highly recommend them!!!

~ Anthony and Sabine A.
Had an immediate dental issue that was quickly resolved.

~ David M.
Excellent appointment even with the pressure of being short staff. Wonderful and caring dentist and staff!

~ David M.
Very professional, very nice and super accommodating, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to be seen.

~ Sophia L.
This appointment was a follow up visit, to a previous appointment 2 weeks ago. Lori did an excellent job of removing the topical stains on my teeth

~ Caponier W.
This is the most friendly and efficiently dental office in Columbus , Ga.

~ Margaret B.
Great experience every single time I’m in there .Truly care about there patients...Staff is great and greets you all the way to the needle or a simple cleaning ..

~ Doug M.
I had a problem with a tooth. After calling to share my pain, the Staff was quick to give me an appointment with in a couple of hours. The entire staff was eager to help ease my pain. I was given many options to help rectify my problem. Today, I am feeling much better because they cared

~ Santouria J.
The dental hygienist is thorough and just sooo nice. Everyone is a pleasure to meet and speak with. They make you feel welcomed and get you in and out as scheduled. They seem to care more for my teeth than I do. Best dentist I've been to ever

~ Michael B.
Great team! EVERYONE is efficient and super friendly! Makes going to the dentist a much easier experience.

~ Melissa S.
The service was great and the staff is very friendly, thorough and professional. I would recommend everyone to visit here.

~ Kerry M.
Love the staff! Always professional and on time. My family and I have used their services for 20 years. Thank you Dr. Bards and staff for always taking care of us.

~ Melissa A.
I have always received excellent dental care at Willow Point. Marty is an excellent Hygienist. Dr. Narde is an excellent dentist. I can highly recommend Willow Point.

~ Jim C.
My family and I have been visiting Willow Point Dental for many years. Wonderful staff from the waiting room to the Dentist's office to check- out.Pleasant, welcoming, professional and excellent care.

~ Joe C.
Nice staff, great dental care.

~ Marouene M.
The B E S T dentist in town! Really nice office + leading edge equipment. I like that HGTV plays in the waiting room (as opposed to the negative energy of news networks). And the lake view and warm pillow from the patient chair is a nice bonus!

~ Olivia H.
Dr. Narde is an excellent Dentist. Extremely knowledgeable and provides adequate and detailed explanation of everything. He's indeed the best dentist in this area. His staff is extremely friendly and efficient. His office is top of the line and in a great location. Absolutely a great experience every time I visit.

~ Tony P.
Personalized care...I have been a patient for years...my hygienist, Marty, is thorough and answers all my questions. They use the latest techniques and equipment.

~ Renee M.
Dr. Narde is an excellent Dentist. Extremely knowledgeable and provides adequate and detailed explanation of everything. He's indeed the best dentist in this area. His staff is extremely friendly and efficient. His office is top of the line and in a great location. Absolutely a great experience every time I visit.

~ Tony P.
A comfortable, professional experience. Never feel rushed.

~ Carol M.
Wonderful, relaxing atmosphere! The doctor and staff are caring and attentive. Tammy and I hit it off immediately.

~ R. D.
Always a great experience. Kind friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

~ Robert M.
For me going to the dentist is very uncomfortable but going to Willow point Dental makes me feel differently. They are awesome especially Ashley who always makes me feel so much better! I truly Love my dentist and staff they are so wonderful!

~ Sarah R.
Very polite and attentive staff.

~ Thomas S.
An excellent dentist office! If only all other health and dental providers followed suit! Even as a customer with "numerous" dental issues, it's still a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned here! Keep up the good work folks!

~ Clinton M.
I have been going to this dental practice in Columbus, Ga for years and continue to be impressed with their excellent service. Such a relaxing dental experience!

~ Anonymous
The best Dental office in Columbus.

~ Carla O C.
I had four teeth worked on yesterday. Dr. Narde have me a virtually painless needle to numb me up, his staff was so attentive and accommodating to my needs. I lost faith in ever finding a good dentist and actually think I found the best dentist EVER! The facility is clean and Dr. Narde was gentle, kind, efficient and everything I had done was less than an hour!

~ Arnita H.
Willow Point Dental has changed my mind about going to the dentist. The office is relaxing and feels like home (even the bathroom is beautiful!), and the staff is simply amazing. Everyone in the office makes it their mission to make you feel comfortable, at ease, and part of a family. And, the hygienists and Dr. Narde take the time to really teach you about your dental health (not just poke around and send you on your way) and how it relates to your overall health.

~ Amber B.
Dr. Narde is a great dentist and everyone in the office is kind and considerate. They always seem to bend over backward to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Willow Point Dental to my family, friends, and anyone in need of dental care.

~ Rick M.
My husband and I are a Military family. My husband has nine combat tours in the Army and has earned FIVE Bronze Stars. We know what it means to stand up for Freedom and for our Country, and we definitely believe in The Lord. We also know that Dr. Narde , his wife and staff are honorable, compassionate and caring when it comes to their clients. They treat every single one of us like family!! Dr. Narde is not concerned about your payment, he is concerned about your health. I have never heard his staff tell anyone that they could not help them if they did not have enough money to pay at the time that services are rendered. Our world needs more families who are in the medical field who care about others before a dollar. I want to personally thank Dr. Narde and his wife for being kind hearted and honest! Oh, and if you are in their office don't forget to look at the awesome gifts that Mrs. Narde makes on her off time, and I don't know where that comes from. Blessings to everyone !!

~ Cynthia R.
The staff is so wonderful. Our first visit was on Halloween and it was awesome. Everyone is so friendly and the doctor was great. So glad that a co-worker told me about them. Y'all are amazing!!

~ Anna W.
Dr. Narde and the staff at Willow Point Dental are simply awesome. Janet is great too. She practically knows all the patients by name and goes above and beyond to assist them. Good job Dr. Narde!

~ Tina N Travis Davis
This was my first visit and the staff was extremely nice.

~ Andy A.
A few years ago i had a "right K-9 tooth" and the incisor next to it break off at the gum line....a while back ive had the front incisor (front tooth) next to them crack along the gum line in the front and the back of the tooth....about a month ago these teeth gave me issues and my face swelled up so bad,...I woke up and my right eye was swollen shut....anyway,....i had a dentist appointment Wednesday June 8, 2016 at Willow Point Dental in Columbus Georgia...they took a few x rays, and the dentist there, Dr. Narde came in, took a look and asked me if "i was up for getting them pulled?....being as i was already here....i replied , "sure why not".....after the shots of "local", in about 15 minutes, all 3 teeth were pulled...it was so quick and easy and i must say very painless.....the staff at Willow Point Dental are awesome....THANK YOU so very much and God Bless

~ Steven N.
The staff at Willow Point is unparalleled. From the top down. You can tell that everyone's main concern is YOU the patient, client, customer. They call you by name and do everything to make your visit comfortable. You can tell that Dr. Narde treats his staff very well and that care is extended to you throughout. The office is clean and well appointed. The patient rooms have a lovely view of a quaint little pond. Willow Point takes the anxiety right out of 'going to the dentist'. Thank you Willow Point Family.

~ Jeff. H.G
The dentist and staff are amazing. I will be having some major work done and would only come here to get it done. I can't say enough great things about their office.

~ Heidi. L
My husband, Gary, who doesn't "do FB" insisted that I log on to review his experience with Tammy Cruz today! He wants to thank you, Tammy & Dr. Narde for always making him comfortable during his cleanings and procedures. Tammy, he swears you are the most gentle hygienist that has ever cleaned his teeth! High praise! Thanks so much!

~ Teri. R
The staff at this office is awesome. My whole family comes here.From me my wife daughter and granddaughter.

~ Joseph. J. R
Best dentist I've ever been to! It has the view of a lake, and is so peaceful. Great staff and Marty was awesome.

~ Mariah. E.P
Dr. Narde is an awesome Dentist! I have been his patient for 18 years and always receive excellent service! The staff is wonderful also!

~ Jackie. R
Love the staff. My son is 7 and they make him feel completely at ease.

~ Denise. R.G
My family & I ♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡ Dr. Narde & his staff :-);-):-D Every time we go in, they make us feel like family! wink emoticon He is so gentle & good and what he does. Best dentist around!

~ Diana. J. H
Awesome...i'd suggest Dr.Narde to anyone that requires dentistry work! Painless procedures, friendly staff and prompt service! 5 Star's!!!!

~ Shawnita. R
Best dentist ever! Especially good for those who are terrified of the dentist.

~ Stephanie. K.D
Dr. Narde and his staff make you feel so welcomed and appreciated! I will NEVER go anywhere else!

~ Lesley. R
It's a wonderful place! With great people.

~ Susan. S
I've been a patient of Dr. Narde and his wonderful staff since 2006 and have received nothing but outstanding care during that time. Most recently, Dr. Narde applied a technique that turned what might have been a potentially uncomfortable process for me into a quick, effective, and painless procedure. Dr. Narde always answers my questions, offering as much information as I wish. Dr. Narde's open, friendly manner and professional excellence is matched by his entire staff, making every step from appointment scheduling to dental care to payments worry-free. I have and will continue to recommend Willow Point Dental to friends and neighbors!

~ P.A. Norris